Relationship Growth and the Evolution of The Lift. Introducing, The Roll

The joke is tasteless. I’ll not recite it in full. It is a joke comprised of a question and a response that includes the words, “roll her in flour”.

I know. I understand the revulsion. You are probably thinking , ” Thanks Empath for accessing a place in my memory that had been erased and overwritten multiple times with puppy and bunny photos”. Yep.

Happened to me too when I read this. Her daily caloric intake is 8000. The method of caloric delivery is a funnel. Her belly is 91 inches. And she says:

If I lay down after a big dinner he has to help me roll over because my belly is too full for me to roll — it’s a big turn-on for both of us.”

She eats the Whole Food.

One thought on “Relationship Growth and the Evolution of The Lift. Introducing, The Roll

Leave a Reply

