My Wife’s Palette

My wife used to do some painting as a hobby. It’s been 15 years since she picked up a palette and set up an easel. On Sunday she went to Hobby Lobby and bought some stuff. I didn’t pay any attention.

She sent me this picture of a painting last evening as I was traveling. She painted this yesterday (Wednesday) . It is based on a snapshot on her phone that was taken a couple of years ago in central Texas.

I liked it so I am posting it.

0626131835My seven year old daughter got in on the action too.

DaughterMy office will look worlds better with these two “pieces” in it.

2 thoughts on “My Wife’s Palette

Leave a Reply

